国际学生新加坡入学考试
(AEIS)

For Full AEIS & S-AEIS Class Timetable:

COME AND GET YOUR FREE TEST PAPERS - WHAT ARE YOU WAITING FOR?

Register your details NOW and receive a free sample of one of our amazing and award winning exam papers.

We have thousands of Cambridge English questions in our database ready for your child to practice and prepare for each topic.

This is not an opportunity you can afford to miss. Hundreds of parents and their children are already reaping the rewards of what we have to offer. So don’t delay, and contact us HERE today!

    You will receive a 4-digit PIN on SMS to create the student account. Please enter your mobile number.

    请选择您使用的手机应用:

    WhatAppLineWeChatViber

    单击发送,即表示您同意从AEIS.com.sg接收信息。我们会根据我们的隐私政策使用它,您的信息不会共享给任何第三方机构。

    Whatsapp

    Wechat

    Line

    Zalo

    Telegram

    什么是AEIS

    新加坡教育部每年九月份举行AEIS国际学生入学计划,帮助国际学生隔年成功融入新加坡主流中小学。

    通过AEIS考试,国际学生将接受英文和数学测试,以准确评估学生在这方面的表现能力。然而,接受AEIS考试并不能保证学生可以成功入学。学生必须达到入学标准和要求,才能考进新加坡主流中小学。其他入学考量包括学位空缺和考生居住的社区。

    主流中小学的教学媒介是英语。因此,为了提高学生考进主流学校的成功率,国际学生必须有效备考AEIS测试,也务必熟悉相应的英文数学课程要求。

    AEIS是为谁准备的

    非新加坡公民以及非新加坡永久居民的国际考生,以及没有获得主流学校名额的国际学生,兼可以报考AEIS考试。想融入小二至小五,以及中一至中三的国际学生,都可以报考AEIS考试。

    主流中小学的教学媒介是英语。因此,为了提高学生考进主流学校的成功率,国际学生必须有效备考AEIS测试,也务必熟悉相应的英文数学课程要求。

    AEIS考试是什么时候开始

    • 当入学考试的所有名额都报满时,申请可能提前截止。

      .

    S-AEIS考试时间 等级 申请期
    2021 9.21(周二) 中1,2,3 2021年7月7日(周三)到 2021年8月26日(周四)
    2021 9.22(周三)

    Pri 2/3

    2021年7月7日(周三)到 2021年8月26日(周四)
    23 Sep 2021 (Thu) 小学4/5年级

    2021年7月7日(周三)到 2021年8月26日(周四)


    什么是S-AEIS

    新加坡教育部每年二月份举行补充式S-AEIS国际学生入学计划,帮助国际学生隔年成功融入新加坡主流中小学。

    通过S-AEIS考试,国际学生将接受英文和数学测试,以准确评估学生在这方面的表现能力。然而,接受S-AEIS考试并不能保证学生可以成功入学。学生必须达到入学标准和要求,才能考进新加坡主流中小学。其他入学考量包括学位空缺和考生居住的社区。

     

    主流中小学的教学媒介是英语。因此,为了提高学生考进主流学校的成功率,国际学生必须有效备考S-AEIS测试,也务必熟悉相应的英文数学课程要求。

    S-AEIS是为谁准备的

    国际学生补充入学测试(S-AEIS)是为在同一学年申请入学的小二至小四和中一至中二的国际学生准备的。

    非新加坡公民以及非新加坡永久居民的国际考生,以及没有获得主流学校名额的国际学生,兼可以报考S-AEIS考试。

     

    主流中小学的教学媒介是英语。因此,为了提高学生考进主流学校的成功率,国际学生必须有效备考S-AEIS测试,也务必熟悉相应的英文数学课程要求。

    S-AEIS考试什么时候开始

    S-AEIS考试时间等级申请期
    2022年3月15日小学2&3年级2022年1月10日-3月13日
    2022年3月16日小学4年级2022年1月10日-3月13日
    2022年3月14日初一&初二2022年1月10日-3月13日

    学校offer的发布

    根据您孩子在考试中的表现,他们将获得当地主流学校的录取名额。您可以在 2022 年 4 月 29 日星期五(暂定)上网查询结果。

    您的孩子必须从在2022 年 5 月 4 日星期三至 2022 年 5 月 18 日星期三期间到他们的学校报到。

    报到日期可能会根据 COVID-19 疫情进行相应调整。

    未在申报期内报到的申请人,其名额将分配给其他申请人。
    您不能进行学校选择,我们也不会发布测试结果。请注意,对于接受所提供学校的成功申请者,我们不会考虑要求在其他学校报到或随后转到另一所学校的请求。

    如果您的孩子持有家属准证 (DP) 或移民豁免令 (IEO)
    他们不需要申请学生准证 (STP)。他们可以在向所提供的学校报告后立即确认他们的录取。

    如果您的孩子没有 DP 或 IEO
    他们的录取取决于他们是否获得了 STP。
    在这种情况下,您的孩子将收到学校的 STP 注册确认函 (RAL)。建议您在收到 RAL 后尽快向移民与关卡局 (ICA) 申请 STP,以便您的孩子尽早开始上学。

    AEIS.com.sg – All Rights Reserved @ 2020
    Disclaimer: We do not represent AEIS or S-AEIS. AEIS or S-AEIS is a centralised admissions test conducted by the Ministry of Education, Singapore. Education Assist Singapore Pte Ltd is not affiliated to MOE in any way.
    zh_CNChinese

Admissions Exercise For International Students
(AEIS)

For Full AEIS & S-AEIS Class Timetable:

COME AND GET YOUR FREE TEST PAPERS - WHAT ARE YOU WAITING FOR?

Register your details NOW and receive a free sample of one of our amazing and award winning exam papers.

We have thousands of Cambridge English questions in our database ready for your child to practice and prepare for each topic.

This is not an opportunity you can afford to miss. Hundreds of parents and their children are already reaping the rewards of what we have to offer. So don’t delay, and contact us HERE today!

    You will receive a 4-digit PIN on SMS to create the student account. Please enter your mobile number.


    Please select the Mobile Phone Apps use:
    WhatAppLineWeChatViber



    By clicking Send, you agree to receive information from AEIS.com.sg. We agree to use it according to our privacy policy and your information will not be shared to any 3rd party.

    Whatsapp

    Wechat

    Line

    Zalo

    Telegram

    WHAT IS AEIS

    Conducted by the Ministry of Education, Singapore (MOE) around September or October each year, the Admissions Exercise for International Students (AEIS) is a centralised admissions exercise for international students who wish to join the Singapore mainstream primary and secondary schools in January of the following academic year.

    International students will be tested on English and Mathematics during the centralised AEIS test to assess the student’s English literacy, numeracy and reasoning abilities. Taking AEIS test does not guarantee students any admission. Admission is subject to the applicant’s performance in the test. For students who are successful, school placement will depend on available vacancies and the declared Singapore residential area of the student.

    English is the primary medium of instruction in the Singapore mainstream schools, otherwise known as public schools. Hence, to prepare for the AEIS test, international students should be familiar with the English and Mathematics syllabi of the preceding level that they plan to apply for during registration.

    WHO IS AEIS FOR

    International students who are non-Singapore Citizens (SC) or non-Singapore Permanent Residents (SPR) who do not have a place in any Singapore mainstream schools and were not offered a place by successful AEIS (or S-AEIS) test are eligible to take part. International students may apply for the AEIS test to seek admission into Primary 2-5 and Secondary 1-3 levels in January of the following academic year.

    English is the primary medium of instruction in the Singapore mainstream schools, otherwise known as the public schools. Hence, to prepare for the AEIS test, international students should be familiar with the English and Mathematics syllabi for the preceding level that they intend to apply for during AEIS registration.

    WHEN IS AEIS

    Date of AEIS Test Level Application Period
    21 Sep 2021 (Tue) Sec 1, 2, 3 Wednesday, 7 July to Thursday, 26 August 2021
    22 Sep 2021 (Wed)

    Pri 2/3

    Wednesday, 7 July to Thursday, 26 August 2021
    23 Sep 2021 (Thu) Pri 4/5

    Wednesday, 7 July to Thursday, 26 August 2021


    WHAT IS S-AEIS

    Conducted by the Ministry of Education, Singapore (MOE) around February each year, the Supplementary Admissions Exercise for International Students (S-AEIS) is a centralised admissions exercise for international students who wish to join the Singapore mainstream primary and secondary schools in January of the following academic year.

    International students will be tested on English and Mathematics during the centralised S-AEIS test to assess the student’s English literacy, numeracy and reasoning abilities. Taking S-AEIS test does not guarantee students any admission. Admission is subject to the applicant’s performance in the test. For students who are successful, school placement will depend on available vacancies and the declared Singapore residential area of the student.

     

    English is the primary medium of instruction in the Singapore mainstream schools, otherwise known as public schools. Hence, to prepare for the S-AEIS test, international students should be familiar with the English and Mathematics syllabi of the preceding level that they plan to apply for during registration.

    WHO IS S-AEIS FOR

    The Supplementary Admissions Exercise for International Students (S-AEIS) is for international students seeking admission to Primary 2 to 4 and Secondary 1 to 2 in the same academic year.

    International students who are non-Singapore Citizens (SC) or non-Singapore Permanent Residents (SPR) who do not have a place in any Singapore mainstream schools and were not offered a place by successful S-AEIS (or AEIS) test are eligible to take part.

     

    English is the primary medium of instruction in the Singapore mainstream schools, otherwise known as the public schools. Hence, to prepare for the S-AEIS test, international students should be familiar with the English and Mathematics syllabi for the preceding level that they intend to apply for during AEIS registration.

    WHEN IS S-AEIS

    Date of AEIS TestLevelApplication Period
    15 March 2022Pri 2 & 310 Jan – 13 Mar 2022
    16 March 2022Pri 410  Jan – 13 Mar 2022
    14 March 2022Sec 1 & 210  Jan – 13 Mar 2022

    RELEASE OF SCHOOL OFFERS

    Depending on your child’s performance in the test, they will be offered a place in a local mainstream school. You can check the outcome online on Friday, 29 April 2022 (tentative).

    Your child will then have to report to their school from Wednesday, 4 May 2022 to Wednesday, 18 May 2022.

    The reporting period may be adjusted accordingly in response to developments in the COVID-19 situation.

    Applicants who do not report to the offered schools within the reporting periods may have their places offered to other applicants.
    There will be no school choice and no release of test results. Please note that we will not consider any request for a different school posting or subsequent transfer to another school for successful applicants who accept the offered schools.

    If your child is holding a Dependant’s Pass (DP) or Immigration Exemption Order (IEO)
    They do not need to apply for a Student’s Pass (STP). Their admission can be confirmed immediately upon reporting to the offered school.

    If your child does not have a DP or IEO
    Their admission is subject to them obtaining a STP.
    In this case, your child will receive a STP Registration Acknowledgement Letter (RAL) from the school. You are advised to apply for their STP with the Immigration & Checkpoints Authority (ICA) as soon as possible upon receiving the RAL so that your child can start school as early as possible.

    AEIS.com.sg – All Rights Reserved @ 2020
    Disclaimer: We do not represent AEIS or S-AEIS. AEIS or S-AEIS is a centralised admissions test conducted by the Ministry of Education, Singapore. Education Assist Singapore Pte Ltd is not affiliated to MOE in any way.